Memory Access Out of Bonds.

Bug reports from playing on our Public Test Realm

Memory Access Out of Bonds.

Postby Matthew0898 » Sun May 17, 2020 2:23 pm

I tried to open the messages with a friend with the purple "In Lobby" status and got an Uncaught RuntimeException: Memory Access Out of Bounds. Haven't done testing to see if I can replicate because I haven't seen anyone else be marked as in lobby yet.

Actions taken:
  • Login
  • Click Friends button
  • Clicked username of friend in lobby
  • Got Exception
-Matthew (Matthew0898)
User avatar
Matthew0898
Amnesiac
Amnesiac
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 7:48 pm

Re: Memory Access Out of Bonds.

Postby jucktropy » Thu May 21, 2020 2:10 am

And it also sometimes happens mid-game idk if it's opening will or chat problem

Edit: Adding The register button too
ImageDark Wings Rise.Image


Spoiler: ImageRanked Elo 2500 Fav Town/NE Roles:
Investigator,Jester,Jailor,Transporter,VampireHunter,Witch

Fav Mafia/Coven/NK Roles:
Godfather,Blackmailer,Consort,WereWolf,Necromancer,PotionMasterImage

ImageDiscord:Scroller#4823Image
Spoiler: Image

User avatar
jucktropy
Halloween 2019 Winner
Halloween 2019 Winner
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:31 am
Location: Mars

Re: Memory Access Out of Bonds.

Postby DocExer » Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:07 pm

@Matthew0898, thanks for your bug report. I believe we have resolved this issue in the 3.2.4 release which dropped today. If it continues to happen after you have updated to the latest version, please let me know. Thanks again, and happy hanging!
DocExer
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 360
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 1970 9:33 am


Return to PTR Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest