Lobby Bug

This forum is used to report bugs that happen while playing the Tablet version of the game.

Lobby Bug

Postby codexannihilatex » Fri Apr 01, 2016 3:40 pm

I am playing on iPad Air 2 with the latest iOS update but everyone in the lobby seemed to be having the same problem.
In the lobby it started with people's chat overlapping each other. Then people started switching usernames. For example when I chat it showed up as Fanta1 when my username is codexannihilatex. Another problem was the game kept glitching between showing 1 host, 3 hosts and no host. Also several people with the same name kept joining. (pyromonkeyGG)

Besides that the game just crashes right after I find out my role.

P.S. I wish people who play on their phones realize BETA does not equal playable and you guys are trying to actually make the game to be the best it can be. BETA = we help you make the game playable for your target audience on your target platforms first.
codexannihilatex
Benefactor
Benefactor
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 1:41 pm

Re: Lobby Bug

Postby Stheadhunter » Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:03 pm

That's true it's been happening to me as well. The lobby commands also don't such as REPICK command. This is a big problem for when the host AFK we can't start the game when enough people are in the lobby. It's best to fix this bug first for we won't be able to find the rest of the in-game bugs with AFK hosts.
Stheadhunter
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 2:26 pm


Return to Mobile Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest