Banned for an exe game where I supposedly threw

Were you banned? Have it appealed here.

Banned for an exe game where I supposedly threw

Postby Vitromo » Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:04 am

I have been playing since 2015 and am not an uncontroversial player, but I was banned because of a game where I was exe. I revealed I was exe, I am a neutral role (that is not gamethrowing). I proceeded to tell town who my target was and they would lynch me later on, I said to town don't hang this guy, he is my target. Town hung him and I won the game? (So town was throwing I suppose??). I then proceeded to try to help town through the game, at the end of the game the town who lost even thanked me for trying to help them even when I won the game as neutral. How the hell did this report get guiltied? I have been reported a huge amount of times, but gamethrowing? Never? I have a magnificent record as both Vigilante and Jailor (you can go through my stats), have played for four years. How did that exe game ever warrant a ban? Because I said I am exe, I am going afk? I didn't go afk, I played that game and even won as neutral evil?

Can you check the report???
Vitromo
Jester
Jester

Re: Banned for an exe game where I supposedly threw

Postby TrialBot » Tue Jan 07, 2020 10:20 am

Want your guilty reports without submitting an appeal? Send me a PM!
Want all your reports filed against you? Put "All" in the body of the message.

TrialBot by iggyvolz.
TrialBot
BOT
BOT

Postby Jerme » Tue Jan 07, 2020 10:42 am

Revealing your target to the town is considered gamethrowing as this would confirm them and is against your winconditions, as you also wanted to have town NOT lynch your target, who got also inno'd by you. This could be seen a gamethrowing (town did do their side to make your attempted throwing futile, though).
Please keep in mind that this was your fourth suspension (each listed report would symbolize a single suspension), and the fourth suspension would be morphed into a ban.