How do I beat "Town of Salem?"

Ask questions you may have about the game here.

How do I beat "Town of Salem?"

Postby ForescytheReaper » Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:59 pm

I appreciate that there are new levels being added in and character classes, but where does the game end? Do I have to 100% the game? Win as every class?

I'm just not getting it and it's frustrating me to hell. I just want to beat the game once and for all. I've been playing since 2016 and I still haven't gotten any relating to the end of the game.
ForescytheReaper
Jester
Jester

Re: How do I beat "Town of Salem?"

Postby MysticMismagius » Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:33 am

It’s an online game, there is no “end”

You can try getting 100% achievements, but it will be very difficult
MysticMismagius
Consigliere
Consigliere

Postby kyuss420 » Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:05 am

how do you beat any game, once and for all?
goosegoosegoosegoosegoose
Spoiler: Image Spoiler: Image Spoiler: Image Spoiler: Image Spoiler: Image
kyuss420
Serial Killer
Serial Killer

Postby ForescytheReaper » Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:49 am

MysticMismagius wrote:It’s an online game, there is no “end”

Some online games can be beat, like Portal 2, Diablo 3, and many others. Oh, and I know it may take some months or even a year, but I have to beat Town of Salem once and for all, dude.

kyuss420 wrote:how do you beat any game, once and for all?

You could either finish the game and be done with it, like most games. Or you 100% the game, via achievements and etc. Games like ToS with achievements that are dependant on rare or daring situations make the entire "achievement hunting" aspect more like catching 21.
ForescytheReaper
Jester
Jester

Postby Flavorable » Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:11 am

The end is wherever you stop. It's not a game that has an ending.
No reply to your support ticket after 15 business days? PM me with your ticket number.

You may PM me for clarifications on appeal verdicts, but keep in mind the verdict will not change.